Meet Our HudsoN Team

Meet or team of experts that work together to bring your dream home into reality!

Meet Our Team!

Mike Hansen

Justin Wurzer

Owner, Hudson
Office: 651-383-7134
justin@cewurzer.com

Mike Hansen

Sam Thompson

COO, Hudson
Office: 651-383-6124
sam@cewurzer.com

Eric Thoren

Jeremy Bornstein

Job Supervisor
Office: 651-383-5876
jeremy@cewurzer.com

Eric Thoren

Tony Guse

Project Manager 
Office: 651-383-7350
tony@cewurzer.com

Eric Thoren

Shelby Kuphal

Designer Manager
Office: 651-383-7139
shelby@cewurzer.com

Eric Thoren

Kyle Brandvik

Sales/Client Relations Manager 
REALTOR®

Office: 651-383-5071
kyle@cewurzer.com

1750 US-53 BUS, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
P: (715) 839-8806 F: (715) 839-9703

750 Sterbenz Drive, Suite B - Hudson, WI 54016
P: (715) 563-4880